Organic Vibes 19.03.2019

Paying tribute to John ‘Muddy’ Murphy, a well known character among Dublin’s music fraternity – who died a few weeks ago, with some classic tunes from THE CLASH as Muddy was a big fan of the band. Also included in this edition, music from KEL ASSOUF; KNEECAP; LITTLE SIMZ and Irish singer/songwriter MARIA CONNIFFE. For full play list go to

Groove On The Wireless 248

Dr. Groove brings you one hour of good music starting with an extended version of Exchange based on the music of this man, Isaac Hayes.  Firstly a vinyl set and then an uplifting boppers to complete the hour of good music.

Isaac Hayes as someone called Truck Turner



  1. Massive Attack – Exchange (super extended mix)
  2. Chumbawumba – The Day the Nazi died
  3. Red Snapper – Spitalfields
  4. The Cure – Like Cockatoos
  5. Cornelius – Fly
  6. Eddie Kendricks – Each Day I cry a Little
  7. Magnetic Fields – Ergosphere
  8. Eduardo De La Calle – Cybersquatting (Original Mix)
  9. DJ Zozi – Snowglobe
  10. Machine Drum – Gunshotta
  11. Daniel Avery – Tbw17

 Subscribe as a listener

Subscribe in iTunes

Like Dr Groove on FB

Dr Groove’s Mixes on Mixcloud