Adventures in Stereo #111

Adventures in Stereo #111

Luke Vibert & B.J. Cole – Intro

Black Flag – Nervous Breakdown

Die Kreuzen – Don´t Say Please

Middle Class – Out Of Vogue

Big Boys – I’m Sorry

Bad Brains – Pay To Cum

Agnostic Front – United And Strong

D.O.A. – Fucked Up Ronnie

Suicidal Tendencies – Memories Of Tomorrow

Circle Jerks – Red Tape

MDC – I Remember

Minor Threat – Filler

7 Seconds – This Is The Angry Pt. 2

MDC – I Remember

White Flag – White Flag

Untouchables – Nic Fit

Misfits – Death Comes Ripping

Gang Green – Kill A Commie

White Cross – Jump Up

The Freeze – Boston Not L.A.

Dead Kennedys – Terminal Preppie

Jerry’s Kids – Straight Jacket

Teen Idles – Sneakers

D.R.I. – Runnin’ Around

Youth Brigade – Fight To Unite

Flipper – Ha Ha Ha

Corrosion Of Conformity – Dark Thoughts

Agent Orange – Bloodstains

Descendents – Hope

Iron Cross – Fight ‘Em All

Youth Brigade – It´s About Time That We Had A Change

Willful Neglect – Abort The Mission

Scream – Came Without Warning

SS Decontrol – Boiling Point

Dicks – Dicks Hate The Police

Bad Religion – Fuck Armageddon This Is Hell

Reagan Youth – Reagan Youth

Angry Samoans – Lights Out

SNFU – She’s Not On The Menu

M.I.A. – I Can’t Take It No More

Attitude Adjustment – Dead Serious

J.F.A. – Jodie Foster’s Army

Minutemen – Validation

Hüsker Dü – Blah, Blah, Blah