Adventures in Stereo #141


This week a selection of tracks all under 2 minutes. Enjoy!

Luke Vibert & B.J. Cole – Intro
L.Pierre – Now Listen!
Bernard Herrmann – Twisted Nerve Main Theme
Dimlite – Can’t Get Used To Those (Afterlude)
Laurel Halo – Out
Alex G – Harvey
Explosions In The Sky & David Wingo – Fires
Dead Kennedys – Terminal Preppie
Bad Brains – Pay To Cum
Bad Posture – GDMFSOB
Minor Threat – Filler
MHZ – Secret Santa
Silver Jews – September 1999
Girl Band – Heckle The Frames
White Lung – I Believe You
Lemonheads – Uhhh
Big Stick – Drag Racing
Matson Jones – Welcome Back, Mr. Audiotechnica
Fuck – No Longer Whistlers Dream Date
Flying Saucer Attack – Instrumental 5
Kosmischer Läufer – Mausi Mausi
Lieutenant Pigeon – The Villain
Winifred Atwell – Poor People of Paris
Aine O’Dwyer – The Chapel On The Hill
Cowboy Bebop OST – Memory
Cecilia – Lost Little Thing (Dear Prudence)
John Barry – On Her Majesty’s Secret Service
Matthew Halsall – Sailing Out to Sea
Seven Davis Jr – Imagination
Flying Lotus – The Protest
Goldmund – All Quiet On The Potomac
Roy Budd – Getting Nowhere In A Hurry
Jim O’Rourke – Happy Holidays
Starlight Mints – Submarine 3
Aphex Twin – Goon Gumpas
Bill Wells & Aidan Moffat – Tasogare
Chassol – Music is God, My Love