Adventures in Stereo #50

Adventures in Stereo #50

This week a selection of tracks I have been listening to over the past few weeks.
As ever, enjoy!

Luke Vibert & B.J. Cole – Intro

Howie B – Summer’s Flower (Feat. Gavin Friday)

Owen Pallett – The Secret Seven

Beach House – Saturn Song

Courtney Barnett – Anonymous Club

Damon Albarn – Lonely Press Play

Samaris – Nótt

George Maple X Slime- Began to Say

Lydia Ainsworth – White Shadows

Baths – Ocean Death

Diamond Version – Were You There? (with Neil Tennant)

Taylor McFerrin – The Antidote (feat. Nai Palm)

Ben Frost – Nolan