Adventures in Stereo #81b

Adventures in Stereo #81b

A selection of my favourite tracks both old an and new I heard for the first time in 2014 (part two).
Here’s to more great music listening on RadioActive International in 2015.  As ever Enjoy!

Luke Vibert & B.J. Cole – Intro

Chassol – Music is God, my Love

D’Angelo And The Vanguard – 1000 Deaths

Alex G – Harvey

Ty Segall – Feel

The Amazing Snakeheads – Here It Comes Again

Damien Jurado – Silver Timothy

Tweedy Summer – Noon

Night Beds – Head For The Hills

Morrissey – Mountjoy

John MOuse – Robbie Savage

Spiritualized ‘Mississippi Space Program’ – Always Together with You (The Bridge Song)

Young Fathers – Low

Jay Electronica ft LaTonya Givens – Better In Tune With The Infinite

GoGo Penguin – Hopopono

Melanie De Biasio – I’m Gonna Leave You

Mokadelic – Doomed To Live