• We are a collective of like minded people who are passionate about their music, art and politics, sometimes we like to mash it all up and sometimes keep it separate. We are a free form radio station with no formats or playlists or genres that DJs have to adhere to. We have few rules, but the main rule is no fascists, racists, sexists, homophobes or religious presenters. The music and politics and art is mainly leftist and alternative and a motto of the station is we’re not here to break the law with an illegal radio station just to play bland pop music, that is available on many of the state and corporate stations. Radioactive International has nearly 40 DJ’s playing a varied mixture of alternative music from punk, metal, ska, reggae and historical recordings. We broadcast online but also transmit live from gigs and festivals.
  • Information

    This article was written on 23 Oct 2018, and is filled under Radioactive.

    Avant Reguard Show 16 – Perfectionism will get some of us everywhere if we are lucky maybe and we are fast which is said to be very rare


    Tracklisting includes:

    S J Bernstein – No No Man

    T Cheesecake – Hello Skinny

    Kyoka – Hadue mixed with LAFMS – Suburban Magic

    Sonic Subjunkies – Do you even know who you are

    The Soft Pink Truth – Confession mixed with William Burroughs – extract from Junky

    Alan Lomax – Extract from Dance Human History mixed with Moondog – Birds Lament

    Roedelius – Digital Love

    S J Bernstein – More Nose Please mixed with Trace Nico – Amtrak mixed with the conet project mixed with Burroughs – Junky extract

    Sun RA – Nuclear War mixed with Burial – Forgive








    Comments are closed.