Groove on the Wireless 242

Dr. Groove puts together a little hard break up exit set (first six tracks ending with the Willow weep for me), which unexpected starts with a Jouney to Satchidananda.


  1. Alice Coltrane – Journey to Satchindananda
  2. Kate Bush – oh England my Lionheart
  3. Roxy Music – Oh Mother of Pearl – (edit -ending)
  4. Roxy Music – A Song for Europe
  5. Thom Yorke – Black Swan
  6. Ron Carter – Willow Weep for Me
  7. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – A purple afternoon
  8. Slowdive – Slomo
  9. Victory from 101 beats per minute compilation
  10. Magnetize – Frame Dragging (Rotational)
  11. Magnetize – Hodge Conjecture
  12. Fuck Buttons – Red Wings


 Subscribe as a listener

Subscribe in iTunes

Like Dr Groove on FB

Dr Groove’s Mixes on Mixcloud