Groove On The Wireless 190

Summer hisses from the local park as the skinny white boys lounge around a disposable barbecue, and the city goes wild for the sunshine, and out door living.  Dr. Groove put this show together on the basis that – we take a nihilistic song for a starting point. Like a bike ride in the summer – get on the bike and see where you go



          1. Eno – There is nobody
          2.  Radiohead – Supercollider
          3. Synkro – Recognition
          4. Factory Floor – Three
          5. Vangellis – Blade Runner Blues
          6. Kiasmos – Swayed
          7. Moses Boyd – Message from Saturn
          8. Four Set – O181 (Edit)
          9. BADBADNOTGOOD – Time Moves Slow (feat. Sam Herring)
          10. The House Crew – Theme
          11. New Jackson – Jam on the Summer
          12. Darkside – Sitra
          13. JJ Cale – Let’s go to Tahiti

 Subscribe as a listener

Subscribe in iTunes

Like Dr Groove on FB