Groove On The Wireless 195

Dr. Groove returns with one hour of good music, and Floating Points are all over it.  Inspired by their trip to the Mojave desert,  they produced a new album of Floydesque sounds from the Kelso dunes



  1. Floating Points – Kites
  2. JeanGa & George – The gates of dawn
  3. Pavement  – Passat Dream
  4. Del La Soul – A Roller Skate Jam named ‘Saturday’
  5. Funkadelic – Standing on the verge of getting it on
  6. Manu Dibango – Soul Makosso
  7.   Ultrademon – Lucky Cat
  8. Floating Points – Kelso Dunes
  9. Kasper Bjorke feat. Sisi Ey – Apart (Michael Mayer Mix)
  10. Prince – Controversy
  11. Sufjan Stevens – 4th of July

 Subscribe as a listener

Subscribe in iTunes

Like Dr Groove on FB