Groove On The Wireless 241 – upbeat best of 2018

Dr Groove contemplates upbeat 2018 tracks

Dr. Groove brings you a mix of upbeat bangers from 2018 that were new to his ears and it naturally lends them to being mixed.  So Free your ass and your mind might follow as the Funkster mantra goes…. Love all

Doctor Groove


  1. TVAM – Total Immersion
  2. Mekurya Getatchéw – Shelléla
  3. DJ Koze – Bonfire
  4. Daniel Avery – Sensation
  5. Jon Hopkins – Everything Connected
  6. Azuli Deep house – No doubt
  7. Matthew Johnson and Exercise one – Lost forever in a happy crowd
  8. Joyhauser – Galaxy Phase
  9. philip sherburne – the claim
  10. dreems Jona Ma –  a love trance mission from nk to 7s
  11. Solomun – the way back
  12. Lana Del Rey  – Westcoast ( Somomun Mix)
  13. Bicep – Glue

 Subscribe as a listener

Subscribe in iTunes

Like Dr Groove on FB

Dr Groove’s Mixes on Mixcloud