Groove On The Wireless 160

The Dr. surprised himself by getting it together to bring you a show this week.  The theme is lovely summer sounds and the dream is that we get the weather to match this weekend.  Hope is integral to the Irish summer and psyche.




  • Amerigo Gazaway & Yassin Gaye – Inner City Breathin’ (edit)
  • Young Disciples – Apparently Nothing
  • Michael Kiwanuka – Cold Little Heart
  • War on Drugs – Disappearing
  • Snoop Dog – Gin & Juice
  • Lorn – Sega Sunset
  • Roman Flügel – 9 years (DJ Koze mix)
  • Vessels – Vertical
  • Roxy Music – Avalon (Lindstrom & Prins Thomas Remix)
  • Double Dee & Steinski – Airwaves are sacred
  • Four Tet – Fugi

 Subscribe as a listener

Subscribe in iTunes

Like Dr Groove on FB