Groove On The Wireless 218

Doctor Groove returns with the 218th show of GOTW and we find ourselves going into the wild world of Miles Davis, the funk of social music and we never return as we and also introduce you to the delights of a fantastic man from Nigeria.



  1. Aphex Twin – Portreath Harbour
  2. Eno – Deep Blue Day
  3. Big Thief – Black Diamonds
  4. Chris Joss – Tune Down
  5. Dr. John – Walk on guided splinters
  6. Herbie Hancock – Spank A Lee
  7. Miles Davis – Black Satin
  8. Millie Jackson – Hurt so good
  9. Miles Davis – Miles Runs the Voodoo Down (Single Edit)
  10. William Onyeabor – Fantastic Man
  11. William Onyeabor – Atomic Bomb – (Hot Chip and Talabot mix)