‘Splainin’ 40

We’re 40!

Track list:
Billy Bragg – Valentine’s Day is Over
Glen Campbell – Guess I’m Dumb
José Gonzales – Stay Alive
Aldous Harding – Horizon

John Andrews and the Yawns – Drivers
Alpes – Lune et l’autre
Shark’s Teeth – Life Transformation
Cold Beat – 62 Moons
Moon Duo – Col Fear

Amygdala – Abandon All Patriarchy
Flying Saucer Attack – My Dreaming Hill
Xray Spex – Dog in Sweden
Lucero – When You Decided to Leave
The Gossip – Get Lost