Adventures in Stereo #146

Song Exploder

This week a selection of tracks that have featured on the excellent podcast Song Exploder where
musicians take apart their songs, and piece by piece, tell the story of how they were made. Enjoy!

Dustin O’Halloran – Transparent (Theme)

Björk – Stonemilker

Oneohtrix Point Never – Sticky Drama

Baths – Miasma Sky

Courtney Barnett – Depreston

The Microphones – I Want Wind To Blow

The Books – Smells Like Content

Thao & The Get Down Stay Down – Astonished Man

Iggy Pop – American Valhalla

clipping – Work Work (Feat. Cocc Pistol Cree)

Sylvan Esso – Coffee

Toro y Moi – Half Dome

The Postal Service – The District Sleeps Alone Tonight