Adventures in Stereo #185

This week a selection of cover versions old and new.  As ever enjoy!

Luke Vibert & B.J. Cole – Intro

The Fall – Victoria

Melt-Banana – We Will Rock You

Minor Threat – Good Guys

Thee Headcoatees – Swallow My Pride

Armitage Shanks – Are Friends Electric?

Flying Saucer Attack – The Drowners

Portishead – SOS

Mac DeMarco – This Guy’s in Love with You

Flo Morrissey and Matthew E. White – Everybody Loves The Sunshine

Karl Blau – That’s How I Got to Memphis

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – The Carnival Is Over

48 Cameras – By the time I get to Phoenix # 1

Sturgill Simpson – In Bloom

Ólafur Arnalds – Say My Name (feat. Arnór Dan)

Low – Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me

Blood Orange – Metamorphosis III