Adventures in Stereo #19

This week a selection of old tracks with that caught my ear, with emphasis on The New Pornographers and the three main members  A.C. Newman, Dan Bejar and Neko Case solo outings.  As ever, enjoy…

Luke Vibert & B.J. Cole – Intro

Ryan Adams – Argument About Morrissey

Ryan Adams – To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High)

The New Pornographers – The Laws Have Changed

A.C. Newman – Submarines Of Stockholm

Destroyer – To the Heart of the Sun on the Back of the Vulture, I’ll Go

Neko Case – Calling Cards

M. Ward – Jailbird

Field Music – Measure

The Middle East – Blood

Sean Carey – We Fell

Jamie Lidell – Compass

Mountain Man – Buffalo

The Jimmy Cake – Jetta’s Palace

Epic45 – The Stars in Spring

Lambchop – A Hold Of You

Santo and Johnny – Sleepwalk