Adventures in Stereo #219

This week a set relating to all things Sonic Youth.  As ever enjoy!

Luke Vibert & B.J. Cole – Intro

Sonic Youth – Antenna

The Ex – Birth

Kim Gordon – Cookie Butter

Pavement – In The Mouth A Desert

Jim O’Rourke – All Downhill From Here

Thurston Moore – Hashish

Sun Kil Moon – God Bless Ohio

Ciccone Youth – Macbeth

Public Enemy – Bring The Noise

Lee Ranaldo And The Dust – Revolution Blues

Lydia Lunch – Nothing But Trouble