Adventures in Stereo #258

In this adventure a selection of tracks released in 2022, to appease the listener needing new tunes.  As ever Enjoy!

Luke Vibert & B.J. Cole – Intro

Foushee – I’m Fine

Party Dozen – Macca The Mutt

Viagra Boys – Ain’t No Thief

Horsegirl – Anti-glory

Julia Jacklin – I Was Neon

Ethan P. Flynn – Distraught

Joan As Police Woman / Tony Allen / Dave Okumu – The Barbarian

The Smile – The Opposite

Jessie Buckley & Bernard Butler – We Haven’t Spoke About The Weather

Beck – Archangel

Beth Orton – Weather Alive

Kendrick Lamar feat. Beth Gibbons – Mother I Sober