Adventures in Stereo #54

This week we celebrate 25 years on Merge Records with a set of old and new released on this label.

Luke Vibert & B.J. Cole – Intro

Bob Mould – Hey Mr. Grey

Big Dipper – Ron Klaus Wrecked His House

The Magnetic Fields – Punk Love

Times New Viking – Ever Falling In Love

Wild Flag – Romance

The Clientele – Walking In The Park

Lambchop – Your Fucking Sunny Day

William Tyler – Hotel Catatonia

The Mountain Goats – Transcendental Youth

M. Ward – Rave On (With Zooey Deschanel)

Caribou – She’s The One

Imperial Teen – Imperial Teen

Neutral Milk Hotel – In The Aeroplane Over The Sea

The Music Tapes – The Television Tells Us

Wye Oak – Before

Destroyer – Kaputt