Easy Snappin’48- Feel the Spirit

  • The Aggressors BC- Plight
  • Solo Banton- Music Addict
  • Aily and Aliloo- Niney the Observer
  • Peter Tosh- Shame and Scandal
  • Prince Buster- Feel the Spirt
  • Roots Manuva- Let the Spirit
  • Spithead- Jesus Wants me for a Sunbeam
  • Laurel Aitken- Judgement Day
  • Eric Monty Morris- Oil in my Lamp
  • Koncrete Roots- Shuriken Roots
  • Aggressors BC- Horse Dub
  • Costello- the Devils a Liar
  • Rirá and Lunitic- Celtic Funk
  • The Bionic Rats- It Won’t Last
  • the Valkyrians- Rankin Full Stop
  • Dave Hillyard- What a Gwaan
  • Lord Tanamo and the Skatalites- Iron Bar

Send feedback, tunes , requests, events you want mentioned or abuse to  easysnappin@yahoo.ie

Catch the show on twitter @Easysnappin1

Check out the facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Easy-Snappin/234957593225643