GOTW Vol. 2 Show #61

Sunday  14th April    20.00hrs

Groove on the Wireless  Volume 2 – show 62

Sunday afternoon, some music for reflection, for peace, for change, as babylon burns.

Love & Rage

Dr. Groove


  1. SAULT ––> Scary Times 
  2. Somadrone  ––> Fuzzing Away to a whisper  
  3. Al Green ––> Jesus is waiting
  4. Alabaster De Plume  ––> Not now Jesus 
  5. Tom Waits ––> Earth Died Screaming
  6. Laraaji —> Laraaji meets Ras _G
  7. Curtis Mayfield ––> Jesus 
  8. Tom Waits ––> Jesus going to be here soon
  9. SAULT ––>  Why we cry why we die 
  10. Johnny Clarke ––> Babylon 12” [Deadline Bonus Track]
  11. Baby Huey ––> Change is going to Come
  12. Rhythm & Sound ––> Let Jah Love Come (w_Sugar Minott)


If you like this why not check out Dr. Groove’s mixes and the like here 

 Subscribe as a listener

Subscribe in iTunes

Like Dr Groove on Facebook

Dr Groove’s Mixes on Mixcloud