GOTW Vol. 2 Show 17

Sunday  16th  October  19.00hrs  

Groove on the Wireless  Volume 2 – show # 17  

Dr. Groove does a set about things falling apart, because there is a sense that we’re living through those times, 2022.  It turns into a chatty day, and there is a new release from Rival Consoles, and a wonderful cover version in this show to listen out for.  

Love & Rage

Dr. Groove


                  1. Helado Negro ––> Hometown Dream 
                  2. LVD ––>  I watched them as they fall
                  3. Lou Reed ––> Last Great American Whale 
                  4. Cornelius ––> Nowhere 
                  5. The Associates ––> Heart of Glass
                  6. Rival Consoles ––> Slow Song
                  7. Rival Consoles ––> Now Is
                  8. Daniel Avery ––> Drone Logic
                  9. Marvin Gaye ––> In Our Lifetime
                  10. Laraaji ––> LaraajiCollaji (Carlos Nino Edit + additons featuring Jamel Dean)
        1. –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––>>>

If you like this why not check out Dr. Groove’s mixes and the like here 

 Subscribe as a listener

Subscribe in iTunes

Like Dr Groove on Facebook

Dr Groove’s Mixes on Mixcloud