Groove On The Wireless 192

The Dr. put this show together as  the voters in Britain were busy  returning a hung parliament, for T. May to chew on.   The weather was appalling, coming down in buckets,  darkness loomed, thunder rumbled, and the music was put together in anticipation of better days to come, politically, and meteorologically.  We finish with the outstanding – The Knife – Enjoy.

Dr. G


  1. Tony Allen – Afro Disco Beat
  2. Fred Wesley & The JB’s – Blow Your Head
  3. Konk – Baby Dee
  4. Moses Boyd – Rye Lane Shuffle
  5. LCD Soundsystem – You wanted a hit
  6. Deetron – I got to have you
  7. Miquel Campbell – Something Special
  8. Jon Hopkins – Sun Harmonics
  9. Clams Casino – Real Shit from a real Nigga (feat. Lil B)
  10. The Knife – Heartbeats

 Subscribe as a listener

Subscribe in iTunes

Like Dr Groove on FB