Adventures in Stereo #241

This week a selection from the exotic, erotic and wonderful world of Jonny Trunk and Trunk Records which celebrates it’s 25th Anniversary this year.  Enjoy!

Luke Vibert & B.J. Cole – Intro

Dudley Simpson – The Tomorrow People Theme

Jonny Trunk – Zeus

The Dudley Moore Trio – The Millionaire

Jonny Trunk – Heavy

Inigo Kilborn Group – A Tune For Lucy

Jonny Trunk – Snowblind

Jean-Jacques Debout – Sun Kissed Cheeks

Jonny Trunk – Wife Swapper

Basil Kirchin – I Start Counting (Demo)

Jonny Trunk – K Piano

Studio Master – Car Boot Sex Tape

Alan Coggins – Sound Images

David Shrigley – When I was a little girl

Jonny Trunk – The Wonk

The Cult Percussion Ensemble – Circles

Jonny Trunk – Lesbian 77

The Musketeers – Fight (Theme From The TV Series The Flashing Blade)

Jonny Trunk – Multiplication

Guy Pedersen – Kermesse non Héroïque

Jonny Trunk – The Ladies Bras