Souliology #9 – 11th June 2019

Rufus – Once You Get Started; Bran Van 3000 – Astounded (feat. Curtis Mayfield); The 21st – The Sun Came Out; Tania Maria – Come With Me; Stevie Wonder – Village Ghetto Land; War – The World Is A Ghetto; Tramaine – Heaven’s Gate/Fall Down (Spirit Of Love); LW5 – Ripe For The Picking; The Roots – You Got Me (feat. Erykah Badu); Donnie Burkes – Satisfaction Guaranteed; Darrell Banks – Somebody Somewhere (Needs You); Velvet Hammer – Happy; Rick James – Give It To Me Baby; Rick James – Mary Jane; Rick James – Moonchild; Rick James – High On Your Love Suite: One Mo Hit (Of Your Love); Main Ingredient – Everything Man; Leroy Hutson – Closer To The Source; Dr John – I Walk On Guilded Splinters