Groove On The Wireless 109

Doctor Groove brings you this 109th edition of GOTW – and this time, we have a show of two halves.  Firstly – its more about shaking your booty, then we have a Storm from GSYBE, and that is a warning of what is to come….their tour and the Revolution


  • Daniel Avery – While we where here
  • Mount Kimble – Made To Stray [Dj Koze Mix]
  • Ben Pearce – What I might do [Radio Edit]
  • Jamie xx – Loud Places Feat. Romy
  • Ryksopp – Running to the Sea [Panchanga Boys Remix]
  • God Speed You Black Emperor – Storm
  • Factory Floor – Two Way

 Subscribe as a listener

Subscribe in iTunes

Like Dr Groove on FB