‘Splainin’ 46

I bet you thought that was the end of ‘Splainin’ – but here we are! After several weeks of silence it was nice to strap the old headphones on. In this episode I get a little chatty about recent events which kept me away from ‘castin’ and we get a little bit fierce with the music.

Track listing:
Cupcakke – 33rd
                       – Biggie Smalls
Stefflon Don – 16 Shots
                            – Style
Deanz – Pussy Watchman
Little Simz – Picture Perfect
Nadia Rose – Skwod
Cadence Weapon – My Crew (Woooo)
GusGus – Believe
Lewis Ofman – Un Amour au Super U
Crescent – Impressions
Middle Kids – Old River
Lal & Mike Waterson – Fine Horseman
(Sandy) Alex G – Proud
Son Little – Blue Magic (Waikiki)