Groove On The Wireless #67 Spring Sprung

Spring has sprung and the Doctor tries to get into the mood of dancing daffodils with his selection this week.  It is all about a sound approach to the re-awakening as we emerge from the Winter incarcerations.

Track List

  • Ben Frost – Coda
  • Patterson – Freedom Now (Meditation) – from the Mo ‘Wax Headz Album
  • Lorn – alhs45
  • Busta Rhymes, Chauncey Black & Q-Tip –  You Can’t Hold the Torch
  • Blake Leth – The Fall
  • Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan – Mustt Mustt [Massive Attack Remix]
  • Machinedrum – Belief
  • Bolts – Sumbody
  • A Sol Mechanic – f_xing in the photobooth
  • DARKSIDE – Paper Trails
  • Idris Muhammad – Power of Soul
  • Levitation – Rosemary Jones
  • Alice Boman – Waiting feat. NATTEN

 Subscribe as a listener

Subscribe in iTunes

Like Dr Groove on FB