This Wizards Launch is Gonna Totally Rock

wizards pic

This Week’s Show is all about the new Wizards of Firetop Mountain LP and it’s release tomorrow night.  So we have a special treat this evening.  Not only do we have a few song selections from the Wizards themselves as well as The Whole Sick and Exploding Eyes, we’ve also got a bit of an interview with WOFTM right in the middle of the show.  Tune in for:
  • Wizards of Firetop Mountain
  • Kicks
  • Soldiers of Fortune
  • Swamp Dogg
  • New York Dolls
  • Alice Cooper
  • Wizards again
  • Wolfmother
  • The Whole Sick
  • Burning Love
  • Royal Headache
  • Exploding Eyes
  • Thin Lizzy
  • Hellhammer
Tune in, Rock out, Head to the gig tomorrow night in the Bello Bar